Calendar IconAnnouncements and Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 7 Hebrew/Sunday School (via Zoom), 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Israeli Folk Dancing (via Zoom), 3:00 - 4:45 pm
Saturday, March 13 Shabbat Service for All Ages, 11 am - Noon. Click here to register.
Sunday, March 14 Hebrew/Sunday School (via Zoom), 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Israeli Folk Dancing (via Zoom), 3:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, March 21 A TASTE OF PASSOVER!
Tentative Schedule
  • 10:00 - 10:30 am - Hebrew
  • 10:30 - 11:00 am - Making ‘Tie-Dye’ Matzah Covers / Snack after Tie-Dye
  • 11:00 - 11:30 am - Making Matzah Lasagna
  • 11:30 - 11:45 am - Scavenger Hunt or Game
  • 11:45 - 12:15 pm - Sharing Seder Ideas and Stories,
                                  - Untying and sharing matzah covers
  • Eat your Matza Lasagna - Chag Sameach!
Israeli Folk Dancing (via Zoom), 3:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, March 28 NO SCHOOL SPRING BREAK Israeli Folk Dancing (via Zoom), 3:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, April 4 NO SCHOOL SPRING BREAK Israeli Folk Dancing (via Zoom), 3:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, April 11 Hebrew/Sunday School (via Zoom), 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Israeli Folk Dancing (via Zoom), 3:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, April 18

Experience Israel - schedule to be posted

Hebrew/Sunday School (via Zoom), 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Israeli Folk Dancing (via Zoom), 3:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, April 25 Celebrate Lag B'Omer
Hebrew/Sunday School (via Zoom), 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Israeli Folk Dancing (via Zoom), 3:00 - 4:45 pm
Saturday, May 1 Shabbat Service for All Ages, 11 am - Noon. Click here to register
Sunday, May 2 Hebrew/Sunday School (via Zoom), 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Israeli Folk Dancing (via Zoom), 3:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, May 9 Hebrew/Sunday School (via Zoom), 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Israeli Folk Dancing (via Zoom), 3:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, May 16 Celebrate Shavuot
Hebrew/Sunday School (via Zoom), 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Israeli Folk Dancing (via Zoom), 3:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, May 23 Hebrew/Sunday School (via Zoom), 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Israeli Folk Dancing (via Zoom), 3:00 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, June 6 LAST DAY OF CLASSES
Schedule to be determined
Hebrew/Sunday School (in person if possible), 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, June 12 Shabbat Service for All Ages, 11 am - Noon. Click here to register

Art work by Peter Masters. Mr. Masters told the compelling story of his early life in a memoir, “Striking Back: A Jewish Commando’s War Against the Nazis,” published in 1997. Learn more about the graphic designer, Peter Masters, who’s grandchildren attended our school.