Calendar IconAnnouncements and Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 29 Hebrew Lessons - 6th grade (via Zoom), 4:30 - 5:00 PM
Hebrew Lessons - 4th/5th grade (via Zoom), 5:00 - 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 1 Shabbat Service with Rabbi Judith Kummer and Rabbi Sonja Pilz for All Ages, 11 am - Noon. Click HERE to register
Sunday, May 2 Hebrew/Sunday School (via Zoom), 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Israeli Folk Dancing (via Zoom), 3:00 - 4:45 pm
Thursday, May 6 Hebrew Lessons - 6th grade (via Zoom), 4:30 - 5:00 PM
Hebrew Lessons - 4th/5th grade (via Zoom), 5:00 - 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 9 Hebrew/Sunday School (via Zoom), 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Israeli Folk Dancing (via Zoom), 3:00 - 4:45 pm
Thursday, May 13 Hebrew Lessons - 6th grade (via Zoom), 4:30 - 5:00 PM
Hebrew Lessons - 4th/5th grade (via Zoom), 5:00 - 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 16 Celebrate Shavuot
Hebrew/Sunday School (via Zoom), 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Israeli Folk Dancing (via Zoom), 3:00 - 4:45 pm
Thursday, May 20 Hebrew Lessons - 6th grade (via Zoom), 4:30 - 5:00 PM
Hebrew Lessons - 4th/5th grade (via Zoom), 5:00 - 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 23 Hebrew/Sunday School (via Zoom), 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Israeli Folk Dancing (via Zoom), 3:00 - 4:45 pm
Thursday, May 27 Hebrew Lessons - 6th grade (via Zoom), 4:30 - 5:00 PM
Hebrew Lessons - 4th/5th grade (via Zoom), 5:00 - 5:30 PM
Sunday, June 6 LAST DAY OF CLASSES
Schedule to be determined
Hebrew/Sunday School (in person if possible), 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday,June 10 Hebrew Lessons - 6th grade (via Zoom), 4:30 - 5:00 PM
Hebrew Lessons - 4th/5th grade (via Zoom), 5:00 - 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 12 Shabbat Service with Rabbi Judith Kummer and Rabbi Sonja Pilz for All Ages, 11 am - Noon. Click HERE to register

Art work by Peter Masters. Mr. Masters told the compelling story of his early life in a memoir, “Striking Back: A Jewish Commando’s War Against the Nazis,” published in 1997. Learn more about the graphic designer, Peter Masters, who’s grandchildren attended our school.